Audition Notices

Saturday, 21 January 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, 22 January 2017 - 9:00am
Lagos
Friday, 20 January 2017 - 12:00pm
Imo
Saturday, 26 November 2016 - 10:00am
Lagos
Saturday, 26 November 2016 - 10:00am
Lagos
Saturday, 26 November 2016 - 7:00am to Sunday, 27 November 2016 - 7:00am
Lagos
Friday, 25 November 2016 - 9:00am to Saturday, 26 November 2016 - 9:00am
Lagos
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 - 10:00am to Friday, 25 November 2016 - 10:00am
Lagos
Saturday, 19 November 2016 - 10:00am
Lagos
Saturday, 19 November 2016 - 10:00am
Lagos
Saturday, 19 November 2016 - 10:00am
Lagos
Saturday, 5 November 2016 - 10:00am
Abuja
Saturday, 5 November 2016 - 9:00am
Ogun
Saturday, 5 November 2016 - 8:00am
Lagos
Friday, 4 November 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, 6 November 2016 - 9:00am
Lagos
Friday, 7 October 2016 - 10:00am
Lagos
Thursday, 29 September 2016 - 9:00am
Lagos
Friday, 9 September 2016 - 10:00am
Lagos
Friday, 9 September 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, 10 September 2016 - 10:00am
Abuja
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 - 10:00am to Thursday, 8 September 2016 - 10:00am
Lagos
Thursday, 18 August 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, 19 August 2016 - 9:00am
Lagos

Personal Details

Screen Age:
25 - 40
Language Spoken:
  • English
  • Hausa
Guild/Industry Affiliation:
  • Kannywood

Photos

Contact Details